Total Body Circuit- Holy Crap!

Can I just say, Mr. Sean T, that Total Body Circuit 25 minutes is absolutely nuts! I can only dream of being able to truly keep up with that many pushups and planks in a row, and goodness, how about those squat rotations with some burpees mixed in. But, at least I’ve got something to aim for I suppose.  I think so far my favorite of the T-25 videos is the Speed 1.0 I love that it gives you a teeny tiny break between fast and furious for a little stretching. I am always amazed at how much I can end up sweating in just 25 minutes. I used to be one of those people who turns purple and doesn’t sweat- no more! Now I’m sweating like a river.

Leave a Reply

