And the winner is…WordPress.com!

Well, I’m happy to have made a decision to just work on this blog on WordPress.com for now. I abandoned my Host Gator account with the Weebly and the WordPress.org. Now at least I can get things moving and eventually move everything to a self-hosted WordPress.org solution.  I do have to say that the folks over at Host Gator were great in terms of support. I’m pretty sure that, after all the notes they’ve written on all of my chat support sessions, they are happy to see me go until I get my act together. I would certainly recommend them to others who have some idea of what they are doing though. I’m a huge fan of chat support, unless of course that chat support is with someone who obviously speaks absolutely no English and is helping at least 20 people at the same time. That is definitely NOT the case at Host Gator!

Leave a Reply

