First Post- Two glasses of wine and the kid’s finally asleep

photo-16Ha! Not two glasses of wine for the kid. Hubby is out of town and the plan was to cleanse and get healthy in his absence, but the 3.5year old got the best of me. Trying to find out what platform to use for this blogging business. Everyone says- WordPress..oh, you have to, you must. Apparently I was in a state of mis-guided bliss when I found Weebly on the the HostGator panel and started working with that. Apparently my whole world will come tumbling down if I use Weebly. Now I have been going cross eyed reading random reviews and posts and discussion forums and whatever. What I’ve discovered is that it really seems like every GenY person on this planet is blogging and coding and starting millions of websites for folks. I’m dizzy…

Leave a Reply

